Fall · Fashion

OOTD

Today I wore a very boho comfy outfit. Palazzo style pants that are more fitted in the leg and dramatically flare out at the ankle and a trapeze style tank top with a deer on it. I’m kind of obsessed with anything deer. Pictures of deer, deer figurines etc. I didn’t have anyone to take my picture so here are some shots of the chest down. 

Note: I’m using a new photo editor you can get for free called photofy. It seems pretty easy to use and Im liking it so far. 

Leave a Reply

