Beauty · cruelty free · DIY · Summer

FOTD

Today I used the Tarte Tartelette pallete as well as the Urban Decay Moondust palette for my eye look. I used brown liner and my favorite Pacifica Dream Big mascara. 

Directions:

I used a bronze cream shadow for base. Then I used Specter from the UD palette on the inner corner and inner lid. Then I packed lithium on the rest of the lid. Use the colors wet for more intensity. Then i blended force of nature from the Tartelette pallete in my crease along with dreamer. I finished the look with dreamer on the lower lash line, lithium on the inner lower last line and multi-tasker in the outer corner. I placed a super thin line on the upper lash line for subtle definition in dark brown. Then curled the lashes and applied 2 coats of mascara. 

Leave a Reply

