Beauty · cruelty free · haul · Natural · Review · vegan

New cruelty-free finds

Here are some new cruelty-free and some are also vegan, products I’ve added to my routine. 


I stumbled upon this product at walmart of all places. I was about to grab a tube of Tom’s of Maine toothpaste but saw this cute packaging right next to it. I’ve only been using it for a few days and I can already see a difference in my teeth color getting whiter. It has a nice taste and doesn’t bother my gums like other whitening products. Im very excited about this find!

I had picked this up a while ago and have been waiting for my old face wash to run out before I started using this one but I couldn’t wait. I broke it out the other day and gave it a try. I havnt used it enough yet to give a full review but I did enjoy the first time I used it and I could smell the tea tree oil right away. I’ll post a full review later. 

I’ve been using this night Cream for about 2 months now and I’m not sure how I feel about it. My face gets a little red and burns at first after I apply it but then in the morning my skin looks great. Give and take I guess. It’s full of good stuff and nothing artifical. I believeit’s vegan as well as cruelty-free and has this amazing lavender scent. Perfect for my night time routine. 

This is a strong glycolic acid gel and your only suppose to use it a couple days in a row and then wait a week or 2 before using it again. So far I only used it once for a week so no dramatic changes to report yet. I’ll do a full review later. I can’t remember if this product is vegan but it’s definitely cruelty-free. I’m hoping it will get rid of my dark acne scars for good. 

Sorry some of these pics are sideways. Idk what that’s about. Have you tried any of these products or brands before.

One thought on “New cruelty-free finds

Leave a Reply

