Beauty · hair · Review

TRESemme Reverse System Review

image

Here’s a quick review of the new 2 step reverse system from Tresemme. I tried it for a few weeks everytime I washed my hair and I’ve had pretty good results. Plus the scent of these is pretty amazing. My hair smells and feels so good after using them. If I blow dry my hair right after then I’ll have extreme volume. Sweet! I also like that the product is white, no dyes to mess with the tone of my blonde hair. Thank you!Besides from the scent and soft full feel I don’t see any other defined changes.

image

I give this product a B+

image

Disclaimer: I recieved these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes and all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

