Beauty · Natural · Review · Uncategorized

Friday Favorite

Thinking of starting a new weekly post called “Friday Favorite”. Where I share a product I’ve been loving that week. Let me know in the comments if you would like to see more of these or give this post a like and I’ll get the message.

This Friday Favorite is actually 2 products from the same brand that work as a super team on my locks! Hask Keratin Protein hair mask and Hask Argan Oil.

Never has my hair felt any softer and stronger than after I used these 2 products in conjunction. I used the mask in the shower and left it on for about 10 mins. Then when I got out of the shower, before combing, I used just a few drops of the oil. Then I combed through my tangling hair as usual. Then I just let my hair air dry to reduce any damage. The next day I woke up to the softest, smoothest, hair I’ve ever had! My ends feel amazing, like when you get a fresh hair cut. And my strands feel extremely silky. Also it smells amazing! I kind of want to see how long I can go before washing it again because, I don’t want to wash out the MAGIC!

I highly recommend you give this a try if you have bleached,dyed or just over worked hair.

signature

Leave a Reply

