Fashion

OOTD TGIF

Happy Friday everyone. Here’s my OOTD (OUTFIT OF THE DAY) details below pics.

image

image

image

This outfit has a kind of vintage boho vibe with a touch of the 90’s. I’m wearing a black felt fedora style hat. A crochet white top. The crochet pattern is in the design of small daisies. I paired this with a long pink cardigan with an aztec like design in white and blue. My jeans are black and slightly distressed. On my feet I’m wearing brown, almost grey, booties with cute buckles stacked around the ankles.

Hat: pacsun
Cardigan: aeropostale
Top: vintage
Jeans: bebe
Boots: target

I’m a pretty thrifty girl so almost everything was bought second hand or on sale. The top I got at a resale shop and it didn’t even have a tag on it. Have a great weekend ya’ll!

image

Leave a Reply

