Beauty · Review

My Top 5 Avon Picks

So here are some of my top picks from Avon. I absolutely love their products and they are always affordable. Right now they are having a sale so I’m stocking up on these must-haves. Scroll down to see where to buy and a special code for free shipping! Also if you see anything you like, just click the picture and you will be taken directly to the site.

Number 1

minerals

Smooth Minerals Powder Foundation is a God send for us lazy girls. This foundation is the quickest easiest way to get a flawless face with just a few swipes. The finish is a glowy satin like one. This powder can we wore sheer to full coverage, just as much coverage as you think you need that day. It can also be used as a concealer, even for under eyes! I like to use a kubuki brush to blend all over the face.

Number 2

lips

Ultra Color Indulgence Lip Color! That’s a mouth full! What I love so much about this lipstick is that it doesn’t feel like a lipstick at all. In fact it feels like a lip butter. It’s gel formula stays soft on the lips and wont dry them out. It comes it 12 beautiful shades so there is something for everyone. Petal Pink and Poppy Pink are my favorites.

Number 3

eyes

True Color Eyeshadow Quad. What I love about these is that you get a complete look in a small pallet. Each pallet is numbered so you know where to place the eye shadow, if you are a newbie to makeup, yet you can easily play around, mixing and matching colors to make your own look. I’m loving Naked Truth. Right now they are on sale 2 for 9.99 (american)

Number 4

cream

Anew Vitale Night Cream is a must if you are a busy person or if you are starting to notice those fine lines, dullness and dry patches. I used this for a week and I was already noticing a bright and more clear complexion. Though it doesn’t say it is made for clearing acne, I think my skin was just loving all the awesome ingredients. Put this on every night after you wash your face and you will start to notice fine lines getting plumper, tone clearing and a dewy complexion in the morning. It’s great for those late nights followed by early mornings. Also Anew skincare is on sale 2 for 40$ (american).

Number 5

lemon

This has to be my favorite of them all! I can’t help but sigh every time I smell this Sweet on Lemon Sugar scent! It’s so delicious you will want to eat it, but don’t. You could just get the body wash or just the scrub but, you might as well get the body butter too and immerse yourself in the indulgent scent. The body wash is 3-in-1 so you can use it as a shampoo too. Trust me you will be giving yourself hugs so you can smell your skin all day!

If you would like to take advantage of this sale (while it lasts) you can click the pictures of any of these items or visit my Avon online store at WWW.youravon.com/jonelle

Right now until July 31st 2015 at midnight, you can get free shipping on any $20 order or higher, just use code FREESHIP20 at checkout! Enjoy!

signature

Leave a Reply

